Request demo

Welcome to CrewU 201!

Welcome to CrewU 201! We offer our supplementary 201 webinar to give you an opportunity to ask our Onboarding Team specific how-to questions about the Crew App. The workshop is designed as an open forum where you can get important questions answered that weren’t addressed in the CrewU 101 On-Demand Training Course.

As you sign up, you will have an opportunity to share your questions with the Crew Onboarding Team. We will use these questions to shape the first part of the Webinar, and all other questions and comments will be addressed on a first-come, first-served basis.

CrewU 201 workshops are held weekly on the following times and attended by teams across the country (so please be kind and cordial to your fellow participants). Please choose the time slot that works best for your schedule.

Remember to download the Crew app before your session!

Download Crew

Tuesdays at 10:30am ET

9:30am Central, 8:30am Mountain, 7:30 Pacific
Sign up →

Wednesdays at 6pm ET

5:00pm Central, 4:00pm Mountain, 3:00pm Pacific
Sign up →

Thursdays at 4pm ET

3:00pm Central, 2:00pm Mountain, 1:00pm Pacific
Sign up →